Northampton Academyhttps://http%3a%2f%2fnorthampton.unitedlearningcms.org.ukRSS document<![CDATA[Rachel Takes the Gold]]>https://www.northampton-academy.org/news/latest-news/rachel-takes-the-goldFri, 13 Mar 2020 15:27:00 GMThttps://www.northampton-academy.org/news/latest-news/rachel-takes-the-gold<![CDATA[Surgeons in the Making!]]>https://www.northampton-academy.org/news/latest-news/surgeons-in-the-makingTue, 10 Mar 2020 13:06:00 GMThttps://www.northampton-academy.org/news/latest-news/surgeons-in-the-making<![CDATA[STEM 10 Triumph at Lego Robotics Competition]]>https://www.northampton-academy.org/news/latest-news/stem-10-triumph-at-lego-robotics-competitionMon, 09 Mar 2020 14:31:00 GMThttps://www.northampton-academy.org/news/latest-news/stem-10-triumph-at-lego-robotics-competition<![CDATA[Elite Netball Squad Shine at County Plate]]>https://www.northampton-academy.org/news/latest-news/elite-netball-squad-shine-at-county-plateFri, 06 Mar 2020 15:41:00 GMThttps://www.northampton-academy.org/news/latest-news/elite-netball-squad-shine-at-county-plate<![CDATA[World Book Day]]>https://www.northampton-academy.org/news/latest-news/world-book-day-12Fri, 06 Mar 2020 13:26:00 GMThttps://www.northampton-academy.org/news/latest-news/world-book-day-12<![CDATA[Elite Sports Information Evening]]>https://www.northampton-academy.org/news/latest-news/elite-sports-information-eveningFri, 28 Feb 2020 15:00:00 GMThttps://www.northampton-academy.org/news/latest-news/elite-sports-information-evening<![CDATA[County Athletics Champions!]]>https://www.northampton-academy.org/news/latest-news/county-athletics-championsThu, 27 Feb 2020 08:27:00 GMThttps://www.northampton-academy.org/news/latest-news/county-athletics-champions<![CDATA[STEM Primary Outreach - Weston Favell Primary]]>https://www.northampton-academy.org/news/latest-news/stem-primary-outreach-weston-favell-primaryTue, 18 Feb 2020 14:12:00 GMThttps://www.northampton-academy.org/news/latest-news/stem-primary-outreach-weston-favell-primary<![CDATA[Tutor Reading Discussion Cards]]>https://www.northampton-academy.org/news/latest-news/tutor-reading-discussion-cardsTue, 18 Feb 2020 13:31:00 GMThttps://www.northampton-academy.org/news/latest-news/tutor-reading-discussion-cards<![CDATA[Students Present Cheque to The Hope Centre]]>https://www.northampton-academy.org/news/latest-news/students-present-cheque-to-the-hope-centreFri, 14 Feb 2020 13:49:00 GMThttps://www.northampton-academy.org/news/latest-news/students-present-cheque-to-the-hope-centre<![CDATA[Secondary Schools Dance Competition a Great Success]]>https://www.northampton-academy.org/news/latest-news/secondary-schools-dance-competition-a-great-success-1Fri, 14 Feb 2020 10:18:00 GMThttps://www.northampton-academy.org/news/latest-news/secondary-schools-dance-competition-a-great-success-1<![CDATA[Nucleus VI Hospital Work Experience]]>https://www.northampton-academy.org/news/latest-news/nucleus-vi-hospital-work-experienceWed, 12 Feb 2020 15:15:00 GMThttps://www.northampton-academy.org/news/latest-news/nucleus-vi-hospital-work-experience<![CDATA[County Table Tennis Champion!]]>https://www.northampton-academy.org/news/latest-news/county-table-tennis-championTue, 11 Feb 2020 19:27:00 GMThttps://www.northampton-academy.org/news/latest-news/county-table-tennis-champion<![CDATA[International High School Arts Festival 2020]]>https://www.northampton-academy.org/news/latest-news/international-high-school-arts-festival-2020Mon, 10 Feb 2020 14:13:00 GMThttps://www.northampton-academy.org/news/latest-news/international-high-school-arts-festival-2020<![CDATA[NADT Win the UDO Dance Competition]]>https://www.northampton-academy.org/news/latest-news/nadt-win-the-udo-dance-competitionMon, 10 Feb 2020 12:00:00 GMThttps://www.northampton-academy.org/news/latest-news/nadt-win-the-udo-dance-competition<![CDATA[PrepareRobo SEN Event]]>https://www.northampton-academy.org/news/latest-news/preparerobo-sen-eventThu, 06 Feb 2020 10:17:00 GMThttps://www.northampton-academy.org/news/latest-news/preparerobo-sen-event<![CDATA[Students Take Part in 'Big Sleep Out']]>https://www.northampton-academy.org/news/latest-news/students-take-part-in-big-sleep-outWed, 29 Jan 2020 10:03:00 GMThttps://www.northampton-academy.org/news/latest-news/students-take-part-in-big-sleep-out<![CDATA[Lego League Robot Competition]]>https://www.northampton-academy.org/news/latest-news/lego-league-robot-competitionTue, 28 Jan 2020 09:00:00 GMThttps://www.northampton-academy.org/news/latest-news/lego-league-robot-competition<![CDATA[Nucleus STEM Lectures - Dr. Alex Woodacre, Revealing the invisible: How microscopic life has a big impact.]]>https://www.northampton-academy.org/news/latest-news/nucleus-stem-lectures-dr-alex-woodacre-revealing-the-invisible-how-microscopic-life-has-a-big-impactFri, 24 Jan 2020 14:30:00 GMThttps://www.northampton-academy.org/news/latest-news/nucleus-stem-lectures-dr-alex-woodacre-revealing-the-invisible-how-microscopic-life-has-a-big-impact<![CDATA[Young Professionals Law Workshop]]>https://www.northampton-academy.org/news/latest-news/young-professionals-law-workshopFri, 24 Jan 2020 09:46:00 GMThttps://www.northampton-academy.org/news/latest-news/young-professionals-law-workshop